• Stellar Conveyancing – Queensland Conveyancers - Michelle Watt
  • Stellar Conveyancing – Queensland Conveyancers - Kayla Harris
  • Stellar Conveyancing – Queensland Conveyancers - Rachel Nugent
  • Stellar Conveyancing – Queensland Conveyancers - Kylie Cantem
Stellar Conveyancing Phone Number
Stellar Conveyancing Phone Number

Contact Stellar Conveyancing

Please contact Stellar Conveyancing for all your Queensland Conveyancing needs. 

You can contact one of our Conveyancers directly, or fill in our Contact Form below, and the nearest member of our team will be in contact immediately.

General Enquiries: 1300 51 61 71
Email: enquiries@stellarconveyancing.com.au
Fax: 1300 52 62 72
PO BOX 1370, Noosaville BC, QLD 4566
International Tel:  0011 617 5345 7405
International Fax: 0015 617 5345 7499

Michelle Watt

Practicing Managing Director
0404 80 80 87
michelle@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Kathryn

Kathryn Thompson

Sunshine Coast Hinterland Conveyancer
0448 198 433
kathryn@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Rachel

Rachel Nugent

North Brisbane Conveyancer
0410 344 788
rachel@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Clara Densley

Noosa & Sunshine Coast Conveyancer
1300 51 61 71
clara@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Kylie

Kylie Davis

Gold Coast Conveyancer
0428 220 802
kylie@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Leonie McCarthy

Gladstone & Central Qld Conveyancer
0428 501 826
leonie@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Tiresa Divitini

Greater Region of Brisbane Conveyancer
0456 011 961
tiresa@stellarconveyancing.com.au

Rachel Ross

North Brisbane | Moreton Conveyancer
0439 985 691
rross@stellarconveyancing.com.au

We look forward to hearing from you!

REQUEST A QUOTE
or CONTACT US.

An agent
Buying a Property
Selling a Property
Captcha Image
Client Testimonial
"Kathryn Thompson was a godsend in doing our conveyancing for both the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our new property. Kathryn was professional, patient, thorough and prompt. She is a knowledgeable and skilled conveyancer. When there were a couple of challenges with the sale, she responded effectively in our best interests. Excellent service and great professional rates.
Many thanks"
Jo O'Shanesy
CONTENT ×